Glasgow four-piece Secret Motorbikes release a new EP, ‘Comfy’.

On 1130519 Records, the five track release gets its launch at the Old Hairdresser’s in Glasgow on Friday 12th April.

The group – Big T (lead vocals, piano), Gordon Dyett (guitar, vocals), Paul McGinness (bass guitar), and Iain Stewart (drums, vocals) – are comprised of members of The Phantom Band and “other outfits you will never in a million years have heard of.”

The quartet also take heart from the fact that they have outlasted outlasted more successful contemporaries such as “Poor Things, Deathcats and three Honeyblood drummers”.

More at