on the radio… and the telly, and the web

9th December 2019

On Monday 9th December, Vic Galloway’s Radio Scotland show has a session from Cloth, plus chat with Paul and Rachael from the band – that’s from 9pm.

read more ...
2nd December 2019

Monday 2nd December has Shhe– aka Scottish-Portuguese artist and producer Su Shaw (more…)

read more ...
25th November 2019

Monday 25th November sees “Council Punks” The Dunts feature on Vic Galloway (more…)

read more ...
18th November 2019

Monday 18th November sees Dumfries’s finest, Beldina Odenyo Onassis aka Heir of the Cursed features (more…)

read more ...
11th November 2019

Thursday 14th November sees Carrbridge’s finest, Rachel Sermanni (more…)

read more ...
4th November 2019

On Thursday 7th November Karine Polwart is live (more…)

read more ...
28th October 2019

Thursday 31st October sees Idlewild feature on Radio Scotland Quay Sessions, from 9pm. also part of the showcase gig is a performance from Arcade – the new project from Heidi Talbot & Adam Holmes.

read more ...
21st October 2019

Monday 21st October The Yummy Fur are in session (more…)

read more ...
14th October 2019

Monday 14th October sees Glasgow act Joeseffeature on Vic Galloway’s Radio Scotland show (more…)

read more ...
7th October 2019

On Thursday 10th October March, Radio Scotland’s Quay Sessions has archive performances (more…)

read more ...

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter

Enter email:

______________________

Follow Jockrock

radio

SIGN UP FOR PLAYLIST EMAILS
Email: