Randolph’s Leap release their second long-player, ‘Cowardly Deeds’, via the Olive Grove label.

The album was recorded over the space of a fortnight at Lanarkshire’s Gran’s House studio by Cardiff-based engineer Keith Holmes.

The 10 tunes were recorded live (and, apparently, without a metronome), and mixed by Rob Jones (Sweet Baboo, Rozi Plain, Voluntary Butler Scheme) and mastered by Robin Sutherland.

Track Listing:
1. Back Of My Mind
2. Like A Human
3. Not Thinking
4. Shreds
5. Under The Sun
6. Goodbye
7. Microcosm
8. Regret
9. Aberdeen
10. Saying Nothing