Mt. Doubt release a new EP ‘Moon Landings’.

Following up previous EP ‘The Loneliness Of The TV Watchers’, the new five-track effort is, again, on Scottish Fiction Records and can be heard via Spotify and iTunes, as well as being available on CD and as a Bandcamp downlaod.

The new contains has five songs: ‘Teeming’, ‘Conduits’, ‘Mouthwash’ – previously a split single with Acrylic – ‘A Shy Distance’, and title track ‘Moon Landings’.

The band on this occasion are mainman Leo Bargery, with Ryan Firth on keys + vocals plus regular member Annie Booth, on vocals.

The band launch the release at Glasgow’s Broadcast on November 4th.
They then ahve shows at:
11th November – Songs from Northern Britain, Stockton-on-Tee
12th November Surf Café, Tyneside
18th November – SEALL, Isle Of Skye