Fife quartet The Decrees release a double A-side single, ‘Sons of Range’ /’West Sierra’.

The tracks were recorded at Rosyth studio The Substation by Michael Brennan, Jr. (Mogwai, Snow Patrol, Super Furry Animals, Loop, Primal Scream) and mastered by Pete Maher (U2, The Pixies, Jack White, The Rolling Stones, Lana Del Rey).

Formed in early 2016, the Dunfermline foursome – vocalist Lewis Akers, bassist Caitlin Petrie, guitarist Callum Bell and drummer Kieran Bell – released their debut four-track EP ‘Screams From Suburbia’.

More at