Kill The Waves release their debut album, ‘The One That Could Have Been’, via Bloc+Music.

The 12 tracks include the free download single, ‘Better Days’.

The sextet – Tim Kwant, Joe Williams, Dish Speybey, John Luke Treadgold, Heather Thikey and Rob Williams – are lined up to play the Electric Fields festival on August 29th.

More at