Leith-based electronic titans Night Noise Team release a track, ‘High Line’, as a free download.

The new tune ‘High Line’ is a rebooted version of a tune from Fabien Pinardon and Sean Ormsby’s third album ‘Rever Electrique’. As ever, it comes courtesy of the duo’s Permwhale Recordings label.

You can stream and download it here http://tinyurl.com/m5cyph4
Also on youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZwtSKddgEew
EPK can be found at http://tinyurl.com/nyswhhx