Errant Boy release a single, ‘Means’, as ever on their own Errant Media imprint.

The Edinburgh-based duo – Chris Harvie and Sean Ormsby – have, for this release, called upon Keith Kirkwood on drums and bassist Sam Forrest.

The new single is the first fruit of the recording sessions for a second album, due out in spring 2018.

More at