The Van T’s release a free download tune, ’35mm’.

It’s the first track from their follow-up to ‘Laguna Babe’, EP ‘A Coming of Age’ which is due out on June 10th via Bloc+Music.

The band – twin sisters Hannah and Chloe Van Thompson, plus bassist Joanne Forbes and Shaun Hood on drums – have have shows lined up at Stag & Dagger and Brew at the Bog, as well as a support slot with HAWK in London and two dates with Yuck.

More at