Livingston quintet Penfold release an EP, ‘Lungs’ EP, via Signal Flow Records.

The band – Thomas Fraser, Calum More, Steven Dunsmore, Calum Sked and
Liam Innes – have been together for three years and recorded the five tracks with their label, with drums and bass being recorded at Shack Studios. It follows up single ‘Exactly How It Happened’ / ‘And The Beast’ form earlier this year.

The EP is launched at Opium in Edinburgh on Saturday 21st June.