Simple Minds singer Jim Kerr releases his debut solo album under the name Lostboy AKA, on earMUSIC.

The album is produced by Jez Coad (who did Simple Minds’ last 2 albums) and featuring Charlie Jones on bass (Robert Plant, Page & Plant, Goldfrapp) and long-time Simple Minds drummer Mel Gayno
Tracklisting is as follows:

01. Refugee
02. She Fell In Love With Silence
03. Shadowland
04. Return Of The King
05. Red Letter Day
06. Remember Asia
07. Bulletproof Heart
08. Lostboy!
09. Nail Through My Heart
10. Solo Man Solo Head
11. The Wait

Lostboy! - Lostboy! a.k.a. Jim Kerr