Young Fathers release their new album ‘Cocoa Sugar’, their first for Ninja Tune.

Written throughout 2017 in their basement studio and HQ in Leith, and completed last November, the 12 tracks include singles ‘Lord’ and recent release ‘In My View’.

The third long-player from the trio – Alloysious Massaquoi, Graham ‘G’ Hastings and Kayus Bankole – follows the group’s previous releases, the extended players ‘Tape One and ‘Tape Two’ (the latter winning the SAY-Award) and their two full-length albums; 2014’s Mercury Prize-winning DEAD and 2015’s White Men Are Black Men Too.