Young Aviators release a single, ‘We’ve Got Names For Folk Like You’, via Electric Honey Records. It’s taken from the band’s debut album Self Help.

The trio – Declan McKay (guitar / vocals), Kyle Haughey (bass / vocals), and John Markey – (drums / vocals) – have a couple more dates left on their tour with Travis – on Monday 18th at Aberdeen, Music Hall and the following night at Ironworks in Inverness.