Yellow Helen release their debut E.P. ‘The Honeymoon Suite’ via Dead Hound Records.

Recorded prior to the pandemic in a studio in Muirhouse, the quartet’s latest release is available to stream from all services and to download from Bandcamp and iTunes.

The Edinburgh-based act formed in 2018, around principal songwriters Joseph Flower and Lewis MacPherson, who have been collaborating since their early teenage years.

They were then joined by Max Weaver, Joe Cornfield, and Fin Logie, to record the EP’s four tracks – ‘I Know’, ‘Frills and Lace’, and ‘Spooky’, as well as the title track

More at