We Are The Physics release new album Your Friend The Atom on This Is Fake DIY, on 22nd October.

Since their sing titles are always intriguingly fun, here’s the track listing:
Go Go Nucleo -> For Science
Applied Robotics
  (e.g. Apollo 11)
Napoleon Loves Josephine
And So Now We’re Wrestling With The Body Politic
There Is No Cure For The Common Cold So Don’t Expect A Cure For Cancer
Goran Ivanisevic
Eat Something
All My Friends Are JPEGs
Junkie Buns
Circuit Babies
Olivia Neutron Bomb

The album has already received a 5 ‘?’ rating on isthismusic.com.
The band play 13th Note in Glasgow w/ Knifeworld (ex-Cardiacs), The Fierce And The Dead, Trojan Horse, on October 31st.

And here’s the video for the new single:

More at www.wearethephysics.com/