Over the Wall release a new EP, entitled ‘This Is How We Did It’ via Instinctive Raccoon.
The brand new tracks – ‘Radiator’, ‘Leave Gaps And Forget’, ‘Cast Your Stone’, and ‘Action Man’ – follow up recent single ‘Tell Her I Love Her’.
The four tunes from the Glasgow-based duo of Gav Prentice and Ben Hillman are available on CD and download.