Vulin release a debut EP ‘Tethered to Sleep’.

The three tracks include recent debut single ‘Distorted Silence‘ as well as ‘Folded Hands’ and ‘Patterns That Glitch’.

The work of Craig MacLeod, musician also called on the help of the likes of Louis Abbott (Admiral Fallow), Siobhan Miller (BBC Alba’s Scots Singer of the Year), Graeme Smillie (Arab Strap), Chris Marra (Danny Wilson) and Kevin Murray (Michael Marra), as well as taking contributions from former Dante bandmates Euan McLaughlin, Stuart Hosking and Seán McLaughlin.

A collection of remote writing and recording due to lockdown, the resultant tracks were produced and mixed by MacLeod, before being mastered by Guy Davies (The Smiths, Mogwai, Frightened Rabbit, The Shins, Sigur Rós, etc).

The three tracks are available via all major digital / streaming music retailers – more at /