Dundee four-pieceVladimir release their self-titled debut EP. Proclaiming themselves as the city’s noisiest band, Ross Murray (vocals), Peter Mackenzie (guitar), Joshua Gray (bass) and Sam Taylor (drums) released the EP with a hometown gig at Dexters Dundee on Friday 19 August.
The tracklisting for the 5-song EP is EP tracklisting: ‘I Fight Fire’, ‘On My Wall’, ‘Passing’, ‘Mellow’, and ‘Untitled’.
The EP is available to buy at live shows, and online via Bandcamp from Monday 22 August at www.vladimir1.bandcamp.com

More at www.facebook.com/vladimirdundee