ULTRAS release their self-titled debutalbum, via the Hello Thor Records and Instinctive Racoon labels.

The dozen tunes from Gav Prentice have been entrusted to the care of half-a-dozen producers, including former Over the Wall partner Ben Hillman, Miaoux Miaoux / Julian Corrie, Jonnie Common and Joe Cormack, best-known for his work with Pictish Trail.

1. Intro
2. This Is Where I Fall
3. Napoleon
4. You’ve A Foul Mouth John Barleycorn
5. Stepping Out
6. Murder
7. Team Handed
8. Britannica
9. Royal Names
10. Holy Cross
11. The Path to Getting Paid
12. See Blood