Glasgow quintet Turning Plates self-release their debut album, The Shouting Cave.

The 11-track concept album (!) from Duncan Sutherland, Jason Matthews, Jackie Baxter, Tom Smith and Stephen Coleman includes recent recent free download ‘Wild Roots‘.
Part funded by Creative Scotland, the album is a concept album that explores the effect of the internet on society.
More from the band in a forthcoming ‘Casual Introduction’ on Jockrock.