Turning Plates have released ‘Wild Roots’ as a free download.
The instrumental is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, due out on 22nd September.

The long-player from the five-piece – Duncan Sutherland, Jason Matthews, Jackie Baxter, Tom Smith and Stephen Coleman – is, we’re told, is a concept album that explores the effect of the internet on society.