Glasgwegian duo Tuff Love release their debut album, ‘Resort’ via Lost Map Records.

The 15-track long-player gathers together their three EPs as one 15-track compilation. It includes tracks from ‘Junk’ & ‘Dross’ – both now unavailable – and the more recent EP ‘Dregs’ including latest single ‘Crocodile’.

The band said of the release: “We know it’s not an album in the sense that it was written to be an album, but we wanted to put a full stop after the three E.Ps, and releasing them all as ‘Resort’ seems like a cool way to do that!”

‘Resort’ track listing:

1. Sweet Discontent
2. Flamingo
3. Copper
4. Poncho
5. Penguin
6. Slammer
7. That’s Right
8. Sebastian
9. Doberman
10. Cum
11. Duke
12. Crocodile
13. Threads
14. Amphibian
15. Carbon