Mysterious Buckie-born combo Tryptamines release a concept album, ‘The Way Which Can Be Named Is Not The Nameless Way’, via FitLike Records.

Available on vinyl as well as a download, the seven track release follows up ‘Emotive Underground’, winner of ‘Best Eclectic EP’ at the 2016 Independent Music Awards

The band are: composer, multi-instrumentalist and doric poet Callum Peterkin (aka Chemical Callum) plus Tom the Noise Monger (vocals, samples, guitars) and Tiny Broken Keyboards (echoes, noises).

More at