Edinburgh-based synth-rock trio Transient Suns release their third EP, aptly-entitled ‘Sun Three’.

Available as a bandcamp download, the five track release – written and produced by the band – was recorded in their hometown’s Chamber Studio, and engineered and mixed by Graeme Young.

It’s the final part of a trilogy of EPs from Greig Sivills, Ryan Miller and Doug McKinnon – and yes, it follows up ‘Sun One’ and ‘Sun Two’, both available on the band’s Bandcamp site – as is single ‘Valescere’, from last spring.

More at https://www.facebook.com/transientsunsmusic