Titus Pullo release debut album ‘Regardless Of How It Appears’ on 25 November,.

The Edinburgh-based five-piece are an offshoot of established Edinburgh-based band Death Trap City and consist of songwriter Craig Robson plus Angela Will, Gavin Devlin, Keith Kirkwood and Fraser Allan.

They launch the release with a show at the Electric Circus with guests The Deep Red Sky and The Jellyman’s Daughter

More at www.realtituspullo.com