Tired Pony – the supergroup formed by Snow Patrol’s Gary Lightbody and REM’s Peter Buck – return with their first new material in three years.

Their second full-length album ‘The Ghost of The Mountain’ features 12 tracks including the single ‘All Things All At Once’.

The band feature the same core members, including Belle and Sebastian’s Richard Colburn and long-time Snow Patrol collaborator Iain Archer, as well as appearances from Minnie Driver, Kim Topper and Bronagh Gallagher.

More info at tiredpony.com.