Those Flying Machines release an EP, ‘The Space Between E​.​P’, as a download.

The four tunes are largely the work of former Curators guitarist Gary Small.

‘Rust’, ‘St Bernards Waltz’,’We Exist’ and ‘The Iolaire’ were recorded and mixed by Guy Perchard at Perchards Aviary (who also contributed drum programming and synth on St Bernards Waltz).