Scottish four piece This Silent Forest release a single, ‘Root To The Seed’, taken from their debut album Indivision. The single is available as a free download via Never Make Friends Records.

The band – Graeme Macdonald, Jamie Sturt, Evan Macdonald and JJ McGowan – previously undertook a self-imposed month-long ‘Song A Day Challenge’, followed by releasing three singles and two EPs over a three-year period.