The Zephyrs come out of hibernation to release their fifth album , entitled Fool Of Regrets, on September 6th; on the Club AC30 label.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Creative Faith
2. Wet Outside Dry In Here
3. The Lonely Trekker
4. Ransom
5. Recruitment Agency
6. Rip The Heart
7. Cooking
8. Automatic
9. Growing
10. She Walked Me Home
11. Sole In The Machine

It’s reviewed at