Dundee act The Won Over have released a name-your-price single, ‘Happy Birthday’.
The four piece – Paul Byrne, Owen Mclaughlin, Michael Lambert and Russell Bennett – co-wrote the song with Pihla Aaltonen, which was recorded, mixed and mastered by Mike Brown.
The single has already received some favourable writeups including this one

More at www.facebook.com/thewonover