The Twilight Sad have released a free-to-download track, ‘Tell Me When We’re Having Fun’. Billed as a b-side, it was recorded last year at the same time as the rest of album No One Can Ever Know.
You can download it for free, in exchange for an email address, from their Facebook band page
or hear it below.

The band are currently on tour in theUSA, dates read as follows:
13 Mar – Music Box/Fonda, Los Angeles CA
14 Mar – The Crepe Place, Santa Cruz CA *
15 Mar – Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco CA *
18 Mar – Gothic Theatre, Denver CO
19 Mar – Bourbon Theatre, Lincoln NE
21 Mar – Varsity Theater, Minneapolis MN
22 Mar – Pabst Theater, Milwaukee WI
23 Mar – Riviera Theatre, Chicago IL
24 Mar – 3rd and Lindsley, Nashville TN
26 Mar – Bogarts, Cincinnati OH
27 Mar – Headliners Music Hall, Louisville KY
*Headlining Dates.
All other dates with Frightened Rabbit