The Twilight Sad have (eventually) released No One Can Ever Know – The Remixes. The collection of reworkings of tracks from their second album includes contributions from Liars, The Horrors, and JD Twitch. The full track listing reads thusly:

Sick (Brokenchord Remix)
Sick (Com Truise Remix)
Nil (Liars Remix)
Not Sleeping (Tom Furse [The Horrors] Dub mix)
Alphabet (Instrumental) (JD Twitch/ Optimo Remix)
Not Sleeping (Warsnare Remix)
Nil (Breton Remix)
Alphabet (Ambassadeurs Remix)
Sick (Brokenchord Remix 2)

The band play Glasgow’s Barrowland on December 15th, with support from We Were Promised Jetpacks and Holy Mountain.