Angus five-piece The Trade release their single ‘Do You Want It’. It’s taken from their debut album ‘Lie in the Dark’, recorded at Chem19 Studios by Jamie Savage.

The band – Ross Milne, Sean Hollowmind, Stevie Morris, Liam Moir and Drew McLaren – also have a video for the single, below. More on the band at