The Secret Souls release their debut album ‘All Of The Moments’.

The band – a core duo of Irene Wilson and Steve Young assisted by musicians including guitarists Scott Forsyth and Craig McGowan – recorded the albumat Infinity Bus Studios, produced by Simon Doherty and Stephen Young before being mastered by Calum Malcolm.

The thirteen-track long-player is now available to stream on Spotify as well as downloadable from all the usual channels.

More at