The Pure Conjecture‘s debut album, ‘Courgettes’ is released on Monday 9th July.

The 10-piece band are fronted by Matt Eaton and feature members of The Hazey Janes plus British Sea Power, Brakes, Electric Soft Parade, The Tenderfoot and Thirty Pounds of Bone. The release, on 12″ vinyl as well as download, is on Armellodie Records from Paisley via China.