The Paraffins release a free download-only three-track EP. Entitled ‘Thirty One Ten Ten, it was recorded for the Way Of The Tomb night at Glasgow’s Flying Duck. Apart from original tune ‘Tunnel Ten’, there’s a cover of ‘Johnny Remember Me’ (made famous by John Leyton/Joe Meek and itself covered by Soft Cell), and what they describe as a “funereal” version of the Pet Shop Boys’ ‘Your Funny Uncle’ (and they’re not wrong).

Download it here: