The Nightmares release a new single, ‘Watching Thunderstorms’, via All Dead Formats.

Describing themselves as Kent’s resident conspiracy nuts, the band were originally formed in 2017 by vocalist/guitarist David, originally from Scotland, following his move south five years ago.

Following on from their debut E.P ‘All Our Shows Are Secret Shows’ the trio – David, Tom and John – recorded eight tracks, live at Century Audio, produced and mastered by Jason Frye.

These will form an album, entitled ‘See You Later Savages’, set for release later in the year, and will also include debut single ‘Creature’ as well as what the band call their “disco grunge bangers”, ‘Pocket Knife’ and ‘The Monster with 21 Faces’.

More at