Scottish supergroup* The Moth & The Mirror release their debut album Honestly, This World today via Olive Grove Records.

The band feature Stacey Sievwright from The Reindeer Section and Arab Strap (vocals/guitar), Gordon Skene from Frightened Rabbit (guitar/vocals), Louis Abbott from Admiral Fallow and Song of Return (guitar/vocals) Kevin McCarvel (bass), Iain Sandilands (percussion) and Peter Murch (drums). Hence the ‘supergroup’ bit.

The Moth & The Mirror – Fire by abadgeoffriendship