Edinburgh band The Holyrooders release an EP, ‘Reflections’.

There are four tunes on the release – ‘Sayonara’, ‘Sandstorm’. ‘Melody of a Happy Man’ and ‘925’ – which is available as a Spotify stream as well as on iTunes.

The aptly-named Edinburgh quintet, who formed in early 2018, consist of five members of four different nationalities – drummer Fabio Battaglia, Dan Kendirli on guitar, vocalist Valerio La Loca, keyboard player Mohamad Nachabe, and bassist Daniel Sinaga, who also contributes keyboards.

More at www.facebook.com/theholyrooders