East Coast four-piece The Gritty Kings release a new single, ‘JEM’.

Available as a stream or download, it’s their third track, following debut ‘Primary Colours’ and follow-up ‘Think Rationally’.

The Edinburgh-based band – Louie, James, and Euan – have played together for some time but the arrival of a new bassist, Gregor, saw them rebrand as The Gritty Kings.

More at www.facebook.com/thegrittykings.