The Gracious Losers release their debut album, via the Last Night From Glasgow label.

The work of songwriter Jonathan Lilley, the eight tracks were recorded over the past three years, featuring members of Sister John, Thrum, God Help The Girl, Sporting Hero and the Berie Big Band.

Lilley produced the album, which features previous singles ‘Where The River Meets The Sea’ and ‘Moonlight Parade’, with Thrum’s Johnny Smillie.

Available as a limited edition vinyl edition, the album comes with a lavish gatefold sleeve designed by regular DC and Marvel graphic artist Sean Philips.

More at / The Gracious Losers Facebook page.