The Fast Camels release their 4th album, ‘Full of Strange’.

The new long-player comes two years since its predecessor, ‘Deadrooms And Butterfly Dreams’, and nine since their debut, ‘The Magic Optician’.

Opening with recent single ‘Blissful Serenity’, the dozen tracks from the quartet are available on CD.

The band were formed by guitarists / vocalists Drew Sturgeon and Mark O’Connor in 2006, before enlisting drummer Joe (Big Daddy Smyth) Smith, bassist Andy Rennie and Craig Jenkins on percussion and vocals.