The Elementsrelease New York City, their debut five-track EP.

The downloadable EP is an mix of studio tracks and live sessions, recorded in Edinburgh last year and includes a title track which was performed with Nathan Connolly of Snow Patrol at a showcase in London last April.

Also on the release are ‘Sunlight’ and ‘Go Your Own Way’ plus live tracks ‘Early Bird’ and ‘Best I Can’ performed at The Mill.