The Echo Session release a new single, ‘Wait and See’. On Flowers in the Dustbin label, it follows up recent single ‘But I’m Scared’, and indeed the band’s debut ‘Tell Me’, dating back to 2009.

The band – Tam Maher, Alistair Morrow, Stuart Morran and Ryan Rimkus – recorded the new song with Ette producer Joe Kane and mastered by Dave Cook, and is the title track from the band’s debut album,due out next year.

More at /

The single also comes with a video, directed by Flowers artist Keith Gerrard.