Dunfermmline quartet The Decrees release a new single, ‘Liberte’, via all digital platforms.

Produced and mixed by Dominic Hardy at Grace Note Studios, it follows up previous single, the double A-side ‘Sons of Range’ /’West Sierra’

The Dunfermline foursome – vocalist Lewis Akers, bassist Caitlin Petrie, guitarist Callum Bell and drummer Kieran Bell – formed in 2016, when they released their debut four-track EP ‘Screams From Suburbia’.

More at www.facebook.com/TDecrees