The Deadly Winters release their third album, ‘Ravynstoun’.

The Edinburgh quintet – songwriter Christopher Blair, plus Graeme Chyla, Michael Edie, Christopher Gibson and Fraser Smith – recorded the new release at Hamilton’s Gargleblast Studios with Andy Miller, with strings by Jackie Adams.

The ten-track album is the first new material from the band since 2015’s EP, ‘Table In The Corner’.

More at /