The 10:04s release a new double-A-side single ‘Everything Is Going To Be Alright’ / ‘North’.

Taken from the from Edinburgh four-piece’s debut album ‘A Common Wealth’, the single is available as a download on Platform Records.

The four-piece – Steven Bolton (guitar and vocals), Danny Scrimshaw (guitar and vocals), Paul Haddow (drums) and Johnny Tracey (bass) are joined by live members in multi-instrumentalist and vocalist Kirsten Adamson, Greg Pearson (keys and percussion) and Kevin Tierney (brass).

The band have toured extensively up and down the UK, playing with various bands from Idlewild to The Proclaimers, The Cribs to The 1975 and with Pet Shop Boys on the main stage at Edinburgh Hogmanay ‘Gig In The Gardens’.

More at