Edinburgh’s The 10:04s release their new album ‘The Common Wealth’.

Including lead single ‘Harlequin’, all songs were recorded with Graeme Young at at Chamber Studio and mastered by Dick Beetham at 360 Mastering (responsible for Alt J’s ‘An Awesome Wave’.

The four-piece – Steven Bolton (guitar and vocals), Danny Scrimshaw (guitar and vocals), Paul Haddow (drums) and Johnny Tracey (bass) are joined by live members in multi-instrumentalist and vocalist Kirsten Adamson, Greg Pearson (keys and percussion) and Kevin Tierney (brass).

The band have played with the likes of The Cribs, Catfish And The Bottlemen, Idlewild, Ash, British Sea Power, The Undertones and The Proclaimers as well as being the first unsigned band to play the main stage at Edinburgh Hogmanay’s Party In The Gardens event along with Chvrches, Django Django, Pet Shop Boys and The 1975.

A Common Wealth is available on Amazon and Apple Music– https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/id1436623879 – more at www.facebook.com/the1004s