Texas release their eighth album, ‘The Conversation’ – it’s their first in eight yearsand as well was feayturing tracks written and produced by Sharleen Spiteri and Johnny McElhone, features collaborations with Richard Hawley and Bernard Butler.

The album contains 12 tracks including the title track and recent single – track listing is:
The Conversation / Dry Your Eyes / If This Isn’t Real / Detroit City / I Will Always /
Talk About Love / Hid From The Light / Be True / Maybe I / Hearts Are Made To Stray /
Big World / I Need Time

More at www.texas.uk.com