Clydebank’s Taylor Red release an EP, available as a download on iTunes.
There are four tracks on the extended player –  ‘Away from Me’,’ End Up Like This’, ‘Please Don’t Run’ and ‘Let Go’.

The band – vocalist Nicola Taylor, brother Chris Taylor on guitar, Gavin Paterson on keyboards and bassist Bradley Smith – play the main stage at the O2 Academy at Futurefest on the 21st December.

More at